Skip to content
Solved
SearchBrowse
Sign in

Contents

Official guidance
Shared Workspace Business Manual

SW07400 · Controlling Access

  • SW07410 · Access Controls
  • SW07420 · Reserve Items for Editing
  • SW07430 · Close an Item
  • SW07440 · Delete an Item
  • SW07450 · Reopen an Item
  1. Controlling Access: Contents
  2. Controlling Access: Close an Item

SW07430 | Controlling Access: Close an Item

From HM Revenue & Customs · Shared Workspace Business Manual

If an item is no longer needed within a Room but must be kept by the business it can be ‘closed’. This function is a way of removing items from view within a Room.

Only HMRC Members of a Shared Workspace Room can close items.

Once an item has been closed it can only be viewed by an HMRC Business Authorising Officer(BAO).

A closed item can be reopened by a BAO SW07450.

PreviousNext
PrivacyTerms